HomePage <<
<< Precedente
>> Successiva
News: PlayStation 3
Pubblicato il:
Yakuza 5 disponibile da oggi in Nord America e in Europa
Dopo averlo scoperto alla PlayStation Experience di sabato scorso, SEGA America annuncia che da oggi "Yakuza 5" è ufficialmente disponibile in Nord America e in Europa in formato digitale sul PlayStation Store. Da noi a prezzodi €39,99.

Cinque personaggi, cinque città, cinque storie.

Il trailer di lancio e il comunicato ufficiale (in inglese).

"Cause Ain't No Such Things as Halfway Crooks

Yakuza 5 Now Available in the West for PlayStation 3

IRVINE, Calif. -- Dec. 8, 2015
-- SEGA today announced that Yakuza 5 is now available digitally on PlayStation Network in the West.

The open-world action adventure game was originally released in Japan in 2012, but gangster enthusiasts in the Americas and Europe can now experience the dark side of Japan through the eyes of five interconnected protagonists. Gamers take control of legendary former yakuza Kazuma Kiryu, infamous enforcer Taiga Saejima, aspiring idol Haruka Sawamura, dubious money lender Shun Akiyama, and disgraced ex-pro baseball player Tatsuo Shinada as they get dragged into the conflict between two powerful yakuza syndicates on the brink of all out war. Moreover, players will explore five different cities (Sapporo, Nagoya, Osaka, Fukuoka, and Tokyo) as they unravel the chaos that is gripping the seedy Japanese underworld.

Yakuza 5 features more mini-games than previous titles such as chicken races, new arcade and gambling games, ramen cooking, drag races, and many more. Furthermore, players will enjoy enhanced customizations and interactions in the signature hostess bars of the franchise. The game also introduces "Another Drama" which is a series of side stories that focus on each protagonist in-depth and are separate from the main story of the game.

Yakuza 5 is available for download on PlayStation Network for $39.99. For more information about the game, please visit www.yakuza.sega.com
Scrivi un commento
Non sono presenti commenti.